تحميل الأحداث

جميع أحداث التعايش مع مخيم يوم الحياة البرية

جميع أحداث التعايش مع مخيم يوم الحياة البرية

مارس 2015

مارس شنومكس @ شنومكس: شنومكس صباحا - 2: 00 مساء
|حدث متكرر (اظهار الكل)

حدث كل يوم يبدأ في الساعة 10:00 صباحًا ، ويتكرر حتى 8 مارس 2024

5001 شارع فريد ويلسون ، إل باسو ، تكساس 79906, 5001 فريد ويلسون افي
خطوة, tx 79906 الولايات المتحدة

في معسكر التعايش مع الحياة البرية ، سيتعرف الطلاب على صحراء تشيهواهوان والحياة البرية التي نجدها في منطقتنا. سيتعلم الطلاب أهمية احترام الحياة البرية ، وكيفية الحفاظ على سلامتهم حول الحياة البرية ، وأهمية التعايش مع هذه المخلوقات الاستثنائية مع الأنشطة التفاعلية. هذه الفرصة للأعمار من 7 إلى 13. سجل أدناه! يسجل

اكتشف المزيد »
مارس شنومكس @ شنومكس: شنومكس صباحا - 2: 00 مساء
|حدث متكرر (اظهار الكل)

حدث كل يوم يبدأ في الساعة 10:00 صباحًا ، ويتكرر حتى 8 مارس 2024

5001 شارع فريد ويلسون ، إل باسو ، تكساس 79906, 5001 فريد ويلسون افي
خطوة, tx 79906 الولايات المتحدة

في معسكر التعايش مع الحياة البرية ، سيتعرف الطلاب على صحراء تشيهواهوان والحياة البرية التي نجدها في منطقتنا. سيتعلم الطلاب أهمية احترام الحياة البرية ، وكيفية الحفاظ على سلامتهم حول الحياة البرية ، وأهمية التعايش مع هذه المخلوقات الاستثنائية مع الأنشطة التفاعلية. هذه الفرصة للأعمار من 7 إلى 13. سجل أدناه! يسجل

اكتشف المزيد »
مارس شنومكس @ شنومكس: شنومكس صباحا - 2: 00 مساء
|حدث متكرر (اظهار الكل)

حدث كل يوم يبدأ في الساعة 10:00 صباحًا ، ويتكرر حتى 8 مارس 2024

5001 شارع فريد ويلسون ، إل باسو ، تكساس 79906, 5001 فريد ويلسون افي
خطوة, tx 79906 الولايات المتحدة

في معسكر التعايش مع الحياة البرية ، سيتعرف الطلاب على صحراء تشيهواهوان والحياة البرية التي نجدها في منطقتنا. سيتعلم الطلاب أهمية احترام الحياة البرية ، وكيفية الحفاظ على سلامتهم حول الحياة البرية ، وأهمية التعايش مع هذه المخلوقات الاستثنائية مع الأنشطة التفاعلية. هذه الفرصة للأعمار من 7 إلى 13. سجل أدناه! يسجل

اكتشف المزيد »
مارس شنومكس @ شنومكس: شنومكس صباحا - 2: 00 مساء
|حدث متكرر (اظهار الكل)

حدث كل يوم يبدأ في الساعة 10:00 صباحًا ، ويتكرر حتى 8 مارس 2024

5001 شارع فريد ويلسون ، إل باسو ، تكساس 79906, 5001 فريد ويلسون افي
خطوة, tx 79906 الولايات المتحدة

في معسكر التعايش مع الحياة البرية ، سيتعرف الطلاب على صحراء تشيهواهوان والحياة البرية التي نجدها في منطقتنا. سيتعلم الطلاب أهمية احترام الحياة البرية ، وكيفية الحفاظ على سلامتهم حول الحياة البرية ، وأهمية التعايش مع هذه المخلوقات الاستثنائية مع الأنشطة التفاعلية. هذه الفرصة للأعمار من 7 إلى 13. سجل أدناه! يسجل

اكتشف المزيد »

Loading Events

All events for Coexisting With Wildlife-Day Camp

All events for Coexisting With Wildlife-Day Camp

March 2024

March 4 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until March 8, 2024

5001 Fred Wilson Ave, El Paso, TX 79906, 5001 Fred Wilson Ave
El Paso, tx 79906 United States

In our Coexisting with Wildlife Camp, students will learn about the Chihuahuan Desert and the wildlife we find in our region. Students will learn the importance of respecting wildlife, how to stay safe around wildlife, and the significance of co-existing with these exceptional creatures with interactive activities. This opportunity is for ages 7 through 13. Register below! REGISTER

Find out more »
March 5 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until March 8, 2024

5001 Fred Wilson Ave, El Paso, TX 79906, 5001 Fred Wilson Ave
El Paso, tx 79906 United States

In our Coexisting with Wildlife Camp, students will learn about the Chihuahuan Desert and the wildlife we find in our region. Students will learn the importance of respecting wildlife, how to stay safe around wildlife, and the significance of co-existing with these exceptional creatures with interactive activities. This opportunity is for ages 7 through 13. Register below! REGISTER

Find out more »
March 6 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until March 8, 2024

5001 Fred Wilson Ave, El Paso, TX 79906, 5001 Fred Wilson Ave
El Paso, tx 79906 United States

In our Coexisting with Wildlife Camp, students will learn about the Chihuahuan Desert and the wildlife we find in our region. Students will learn the importance of respecting wildlife, how to stay safe around wildlife, and the significance of co-existing with these exceptional creatures with interactive activities. This opportunity is for ages 7 through 13. Register below! REGISTER

Find out more »
March 7 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until March 8, 2024

5001 Fred Wilson Ave, El Paso, TX 79906, 5001 Fred Wilson Ave
El Paso, tx 79906 United States

In our Coexisting with Wildlife Camp, students will learn about the Chihuahuan Desert and the wildlife we find in our region. Students will learn the importance of respecting wildlife, how to stay safe around wildlife, and the significance of co-existing with these exceptional creatures with interactive activities. This opportunity is for ages 7 through 13. Register below! REGISTER

Find out more »
March 8 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until March 8, 2024

5001 Fred Wilson Ave, El Paso, TX 79906, 5001 Fred Wilson Ave
El Paso, tx 79906 United States

In our Coexisting with Wildlife Camp, students will learn about the Chihuahuan Desert and the wildlife we find in our region. Students will learn the importance of respecting wildlife, how to stay safe around wildlife, and the significance of co-existing with these exceptional creatures with interactive activities. This opportunity is for ages 7 through 13. Register below! REGISTER

Find out more »